Forex Home

Join countless traders worldwide who use
the Hawkeye algorithms day in and day out to gain a powerful edge

[i4w_is_logged_in]
[i4w_logout_url text=’LOGOUT’]

Welcome to the Hawkeye Traders

Tomahawke Forex Trading System Members Area.

This exclusive page is the focal point of your membership area. You should check back here often as we will be adding new content frequently, or as announced in the room.

Monthly Training Class

The class starts at 9.30am EDT, 2.30pm BST, 11.30pm AEST. The last Tuesday of every month.

This is your personal GoToWebinar link, which gives you access to the Hawkeye Tomahawke GoToWebinar Training Room. You must not share this link with anyone else.

By clicking the link and entering the room, you acknowledge that you have read and understand all disclaimers and Hawkeye’s Terms and Conditions.

CFTC Regulation 4.41

These results are based on simulated or hypothetical performance results that have certain inherent limitations. Unlike the results shown in an actual performance record, these results do not represent actual trading. Also, because these trades have not actually been executed, these results may have under-or over-compensated for the impact, if any, of certain market factors, such as lack of liquidity. Simulated or hypothetical trading programs in general are also subject to the fact that they are designed with the benefit of hindsight. No representation is being made that any account will or is likely to achieve profits or losses similar to these being shown.

Please Contact Hawkeye Support if you have any questions that we can help you with.

Welcome once again, and thank you for being a part of the Hawkeye Tomahawke Trading System!

Team Hawkeye